It is a small construction of popular character, whose origin dates, according to Mª Ángeles Raya ‘of 1583, date in which license for its foundation is granted’. From the beginning it is dedicated to Santa Ana, who is co-patron of the town next to the Virgen del Castillo. Its only door is constituted by the cover in the form of a lowered arch and a small bulrush made of brick in a horseshoe thread. The interior is a small ship of 6×4 meters. Covered by a lowered barrel vault. The header presents a wooden altarpiece, of an unknown author, made in 1770, according to a bank dated inscription, which shows the image of Santa Ana, of the same date as the altarpiece. In the side streets are San Joaquin and San Juan Bautista.
In another Interior altarpiece of the hermitage we can see a unique size of San Francisco de Asís. Finally highlight the image of the Virgin of the Aurora, which has great devotion in the town, being processioned every year, as a party holderH
C/ Baja de Sta. Ana, 3