Museo Histórico Municipal de Priego de Córdoba

C/ Carrera de las Monjas, 16 14800 Priego de Córdoba (Córdoba)
The museum, of archeology , was created on November 24, 1983 and, from the moment of its formation, suffered a series of unfortunate vicissitudes that postponed its consolidation until 1989-90, and its definitive refurbishment until the year 1995. Provisionally, the museum is located in the Adolfo Lozano Sidro Cultural Center, a beautiful nineteenth-century house reformed in 1910, articulated around a columned courtyard, central axis of the distribution space of the museum. Ground floor : Rooms I, II, III, IV and columned courtyard as exhibition spaces for the public. Restoration Laboratory / Workshop. Management Office. Concierge / Museum Store. Warehouse. Toilets Yard. The columned patio, being covered, can be used for events of various kinds (conferences, meetings, etc ...). First floor : Library. Graphic Documentation Cabinet. Warehouses Toilets

Ver Detalles

Localización
GPS: 37.438438 | -4.1959679999999935


The museum, of archeology , was created on November 24, 1983 and, from the moment of its formation, suffered a series of unfortunate vicissitudes that postponed its consolidation until 1989-90, and its definitive refurbishment until the year 1995. Provisionally, the museum is located in the Adolfo Lozano Sidro Cultural Center, a beautiful nineteenth-century house reformed in 1910, articulated around a columned courtyard, central axis of the distribution space of the museum.

Ground floor : Rooms I, II, III, IV and columned courtyard as exhibition spaces for the public. Restoration Laboratory / Workshop. Management Office. Concierge / Museum Store. Warehouse. Toilets Yard. The columned patio, being covered, can be used for events of various kinds (conferences, meetings, etc …).

First floor : Library. Graphic Documentation Cabinet. Warehouses Toilets

Download PDF
Address:

C/ Carrera de las Monjas, 16
14800
Priego de Córdoba (Córdoba)

Download PDF

Musée d´Histoire Municipale de Priego de Córdoba

C/ Carrera de las Monjas, 16 14800 Priego de Córdoba (Córdoba)
Le musée d’archéologie fut créé le 24 Novembre 1983 et, dès le moment de sa formation, il fut victime d’une série de problèmes qui reportèrent sa consolidation jusqu’à 1989-90 et son aménagement définitif jusqu’à l’année 1995. D’une manière provisoire, le musée se trouve dans le Centre Culturel Adolfo Lozano Sidro, une belle maison du XIXe siècle rénovée en 1910, construite autour d’une cour en colonnes, axe central de la distribution spatial du musée. Actuellement, le musée présente la distribution suivante: Rez-de-chaussée: Les salles I, II, III, IV et la cour en colonnes comme des places d’exposition pour le public. Laboratoire de Restauration/Atelier. Office d’Administration. Réception/Magasin du musée. Magasin. Toilettes. Jardin. La cour en colonne, étant couverte, peut être utilisée pour différentes cérémonies (conférences, réunions, etc.). Premier étage: Bibliothèque. Bureau de Documentation Graphique. Magasins. Toilettes.

Ver Detalles

Localización
GPS: 37.438438 | -4.1959679999999935


Le musée d’archéologie fut créé le 24 Novembre 1983 et, dès le moment de sa formation, il fut victime d’une série de problèmes qui reportèrent sa consolidation jusqu’à 1989-90 et son aménagement définitif jusqu’à l’année 1995. D’une manière provisoire, le musée se trouve dans le Centre Culturel Adolfo Lozano Sidro, une belle maison du XIXe siècle rénovée en 1910, construite autour d’une cour en colonnes, axe central de la distribution spatial du musée.

Actuellement, le musée présente la distribution suivante:

Rez-de-chaussée: Les salles I, II, III, IV et la cour en colonnes comme des places d’exposition pour le public. Laboratoire de Restauration/Atelier. Office d’Administration. Réception/Magasin du musée. Magasin. Toilettes. Jardin. La cour en colonne, étant couverte, peut être utilisée pour différentes cérémonies (conférences, réunions, etc.).

Premier étage: Bibliothèque. Bureau de Documentation Graphique. Magasins. Toilettes.

Download PDF
Address:

C/ Carrera de las Monjas, 16
14800
Priego de Córdoba (Córdoba)

Download PDF