Practical guidance

This region consists of fourteen towns, situated very close to one another. They have different features according to their demographic development and urban layout, where rural and inland tourism are perfectly combined.

Below we provide some useful information for your visit to the Subbetica.


Elements shown 19 of 19
Almedinilla Tourist Office
This building with a rural atmosphere and characteristics, is located at kilometer 37 of Carretera A-339, in the second entrance of Almedinilla, in front of Villa Romana "El Ruedo". It is used as Information Point and start of our tour through the most outstanding points of interest in our town, ...
Tourist Office
Priego de Córdoba
The Tourist Office of Priego de Córdoba is located in the historic center of the municipality, in the City Hall of Priego de Córdoba. From here, you can get information about the main tourist resources to visit, activities to do, accommodations to stay, and restaurants to eat. Additionally, the tourist ...
Tourist Office
Summer    Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. at 2:30 p.m. Saturday; 10:00 a.m. at 2:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. at 7:00 p.m. Sunday; 10:00 a.m. at 2:00 p.m.    Winter    From Tuesday to Friday; 9:00 a.m. at 3:00 p.m. Saturday; 10:00 a.m. at 2:00 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 ...
Almedinilla (1)
Benamejí (1)
Cabra (1)
Carcabuey (1)
Doña Mencía (3)
Encinas Reales (1)
Fuente Tójar (1)
Iznájar (3)
Lucena (2)
Luque (1)
Palenciana (1)
Priego de Córdoba (1)
Rute (1)
Zuheros (1)